Engagement Date:Wednesday, February 20 2019

City: Cebu City
Age: 33
Weight: 92lb, 42kg
Height: 4'11", 150cm
Measurements: 32-25-35
Measurements cm: 81-64-89
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Black
Marital Status: Single
Children: 0
Religion: Christian (Catholic)
Smoker: N
Drinker: N
Education: College
Job Title:
Sports: Badminton
Hobbies: Reading

Self Description: I'm just a simple lady living in a simple way of life. All I want is to be happy and jolly. I'm a family-oriented and responsible daughter to my parents. I love to laugh a lot. I'm fun and easy to get along with. I'm religious and God-fearing person. I love reading books and magazines. I also love mentoring and tutoring kids at the same time. I enjoy watching them learn different lessons I teach them. I also spend quality time with them.

Comments: I'm looking for a man who's decent, nice, respectful and has a sense of humor. Someone who's caring, loving, honest and God-fearing man as well. A man who's responsible and hardworking for the both of us. Someone who will fill my life and soul complete. A man that will make my days grows fonder and lively. Someone who's willing to be my, friend, partner, my man and my husband. A man that will hold my heart and life throughout a lifetime.

AFA News and Updates

  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!