Philippines women

ID: 139663

Jasmin

Philippines

City: Davao City
Age: 28
Birth Date: 7/15/1989
Zodiac: Cancer, Snake
Weight: 114lb, 52kg
Height: 5'4", 163cm
Measurements: 34-26-36
Measurements cm: 86-66-91
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Black
Marital Status: Single
Children: None
Religion: Christian (Catholic)
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: College Undergraduate
Company: Private
Job Title: Sales Demo
Sports: Volleyball
Hobbies: Singing, reading
English: fair
Languages: Bisaya (native)

Self Description: Passion begins where our minds unite and sizzles as our souls dance! I'm motivated to create the best possible life for myself and my family. I'm always thinking of something original, fun and meaningful to do. I am a keen learner and a wisdom seeker. But I take life easy, and easy-going, I try to avoid too much stress. I like negotiation and let everyone win. I like learning and doing different things even if I have a traditional Filipino values. I like experiences, reflections, growing and making a difference. In the end, I want to contribute and leave some valuable legacies. I take pride in my health, fitness and I value this in others. My favorite sports would be soccer, badminton and martial arts but I do like almost all kinds of sports. My quiet interest would be lying on the couch and watch a movie with someone. I want to be someone who inspires and motivates other people. I'm really hoping to travel and see different cultures in the future and have another ! chance to live in another country for a period of time with my man. I would love to share my interests and learn new things from my partner. I am here because I would like to share my life in a meaningful & fulfilling way with the right person, and I would like to meet interesting people as friends too.

Comments: What am I looking for on here? My partner in crime and my sidekick! Somebody who has the same values as me, a similar sense of humor, who I can have the most fun in the world with! The man of my dreams must be genuine, generous, and spiritual/believes in God; sophisticated, likes smart conversations, family-oriented, gentleman per instinct, wants children, clean/tidy. He must like the outdoor/indoor activities, going for movies, theater, fine restaurants, traveling, dancing and experiencing different cultures. My best friend. Is that you?



My additional Photos Davao City Tour Photos Come see Jasmin in Philippines Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Jasmin (139663) to Hot List View Hot List
CLEVELAND & PITTSBURGH
FREE SEMINARS
More Info


2018 Seminar Schedule

Cleveland, OH August 18th, 2018
Pittsburgh, PA August 19th, 2018

View Full 2018 Seminar Schedule
(602) 553-8178 Ext. 204
RSVP ONLY



Asian Club


AFA News and Updates

  • The next Group Tours to the Ukraine will be in September, and they too are starting to fill fast. If you are interested in attending the Ukraine tour or tours in September, Kiev, Dnipro and or Odessa, Nikolaev, Kherson make your reservation soon as both tours will fill quickly!
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!