Engagement Date:Sunday, March 3 2019

City: Mariupol
Age: 27
Weight: 119lb, 54kg
Height: 5'5", 165cm
Measurements: 0-0-0
Measurements cm:
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blonde
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1
Religion: Christian
Smoker: N
Drinker: S
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: Translator
Sports: Fitness
Hobbies: Dancing, reading

Self Description: I am a kind, polite, cheerful, broad-minded and optimistic person. I am full of energy. I love pleasant surprises. I like to create cozy atmosphere at home. I am fond of sport and enjoy walking at the seaside and mountains as well. I lead and active way of life and always try to keep positive way of mind. Everything I do, I try to do with a smile and positive energy.

Comments: I would like to meet kind, attentive, cheerful, sincere, reliable, serious man who will appreciate me and our relations. He will make my heart beating faster. He is just an ordinary man but for me he will be special one. He is sensitive and attentive to his family. His hand and reliable shoulder will be best medicines for my heart and soul.

AFA News and Updates

  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!