Engagement Date:Thursday, January 17 2019

City: Kharkov
Age: 38
Weight: 125lb, 57kg
Height: 5'5", 165cm
Measurements: 0-0-0
Measurements cm:
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Blonde
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1
Religion: Christian
Smoker: N
Drinker: S
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: Ophthalmologist
Sports: Gym, swimming
Hobbies: Play piano, reading, traveling

Self Description: I am a kind and sweet lady, cheerful and easy-going, responsive, decent and with a sense of humor. I have such qualities as femininity, tenderness, and care. I am a loving mother, a good daughter and a reliable friend. I lead a healthy and athletic way of life! I like to smile, and I think that a smile can tell a lot. I am an optimistic, and reliable person for my family and my future man. I love life in all its aspects!

Comments: I would like to find a kind, reliable, serious and loving man, with a sense of humor, ready to start a family. A man with a positive attitude to life. I would like my man to be reliable and romantic! I dream to meet a man with whom I could create a strong happy family, based on love, understanding, and respect. I appreciate in a man when he leads a healthy lifestyle.

AFA News and Updates

  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!