Engagement Date:Tuesday, February 12 2019

City: Cebu City
Age: 29
Weight: 81lb, 37kg
Height: 5'0", 152cm
Measurements: 32-23-32
Measurements cm: 81-58-81
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Black
Marital Status: Single
Children: 0
Religion: Christian (Catholic)
Smoker: N
Drinker: N
Education: High School Graduate
Company: Private
Job Title: Sales Assistant
Sports: Badminton
Hobbies: Cooking, reading

Self Description: The kind of woman who loves making life as simple as it is. Who is loving, caring, understanding, kind and romantic. Hard working to help my families. I can share some good positive aspects in life. I like to explore new things and learn from it. I'm understanding and a good listener. I'm ready to settle down and to have my own family in the future.

Comments: I'm looking for a life time partner who will love me of course and also my families. Helpful to each other in every way. A good husband caring and respectful. Someone can be my friend and share about everything each other. Who will very supportive in every way that I love to do. Honesty and kind. Someone will truly love me in every way and someone is calm.

AFA News and Updates

  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!